How the Comparison Works
Whenever you click the "plus sign" a property, it is automatically tracked to a temporary profile for every user. For logged in users, properties are saved to this page. For non-logged in / public users properties are only listed here temporarily as a cache / cookie. Upon clearing your browser history or after an extended period of time, properties will expire and delete from the comparison tool.